Contact

ROYAL HIBERNIAN ACADEMY
15 Ely Place, Dublin 2, D02 A213

Tel: 353 1 661 2558
Email: info@rhagallery.ie

Ruth Carroll | Exhibitions & Gallery | ruth@rhagallery.ie

Michelle Considine | Friends | friends@rhagallery.ie

Catherine Doyle| Accounts | accounts@rhagallery.ie

Rebecca Gale | Development & Marketing | rebecca@rhagallery.ie

Terry Markey | Preparator | terry@rhagallery.ie

Patrick T. Murphy | Director | patrick@rhagallery.ie

Kate McBride | Academy & School | kate@rhagallery.ie

Vanessa Moss | Development & Events | vanessa@rhagallery.ie